Top

Office Legend:

Administrative Staff

Lynda Barnes

Graduate Office Assistant

416-978-7816
gradoffice@cs.toronto.edu
BA 7222


Estina Boddie

Undergraduate Program Administrator

416-978-1933
eboddie@cs.toronto.edu
BA 4290


Sara Burns

Executive Assistant to the Chair &
Manager, Office of the Chair

416-978-2980
sburns@cs.toronto.edu
BA 7200


Luna Boodram

Administrative & Financial Assistant, AI

416-946-0161
luna@cs.toronto.edu
BA 7201


Xuan Dam

Administrative & Financial Assistant
(Numerical Analysis, dgp Lab)


Lisa DeCaro

Administrative HR Assistant

416-946-3036
lisab@cs.toronto.edu
BA 7214


Beatrix Doma

Undergraduate Program Assistant

416-978-6360
ug@cs.toronto.edu
BA 4290


Steve D'Silva

Financial Assistant

416-946-8479
dsilva@cs.toronto.edu
BA 7201


Shaza'a Fayyaz 

Administrative & Financial Assistant
(DGP & HCI Lab, Numerical Analysis)

416-946-8495
shazaa@cs.toronto.edu
BA 5179


Amin Gillani  

Instructional Support Administrator

416-946-3460
instrsupport@cs.toronto.edu
BA 3219


Regina Hui  

Administrative & Financial Assistant
(Database, SE, Systems)

416-978-1930
regina@cs.toronto.edu
BA 7201


Sarah Johns  

Undergraduate Program Assistant

416-946-8870
ug@cs.toronto.edu
BA 4290


Sarah Lavoie  

Departmental Assistant

416-946-8892
lavoie@cs.toronto.edu

BA 7224


Susan Lee  

Graduate Office Assistant

416-978-8762
gradoffice@cs.toronto.edu
BA 7222


Alex Morrison  

Instructional Support Administrator

416-946-3460
instrsupport@cs.toronto.edu
BA 3219


Claire Mosses  

MScAC Admissions, Recruitment & 
Internship Coordinator

416-978-5180
mscac@cs.toronto.edu
BA 7250


Ryan Perez  

Communications Office

416-946-4098
communications@cs.toronto.edu
BA 3229


Joseph Raghubar

Facilities Coordinator

416-978-8715
josephr@cs.toronto.edu

BA 7224


Jankie Ramsook  

Administrative & Financial Assistant
(Theory, Distributed Computing)

416-978-7798
jankie@cs.toronto.edu

BA 7201


Dina Savana   

Executive and Financial Assistant, MScAC Program

416-946-7977
dsavana@cs.toronto.edu
BA 7250


Rose Marie Scott     

Administrative & Financial Assistant

416-978-3619
scottros@cs.toronto.edu
BA 7201

 

Technical Staff

Arcady Genkin

Technical Staff

416-946-8863
agenkin@cs.toronto.edu
BA 3224


Ange Glinos

Senior Project Administrator

416-978-1928
ange@cs.toronto.edu
BA 3222


Tom Glinos

Point of Contact -
Systems & Networks

416-946-5574
tg@cs.toronto.edu
BA 5209


John Hancock

Point of Contact -
dgp Lab

416-946-8872
jhancock@cs.toronto.edu
BA 5173


Sam Maldonado

Technical Staff

416-946-8864
smaldonado@cs.toronto.edu
BA 4202A


Nicolas Markel

Technical Staff

416-978-2987
nico@cs.toronto.edu
SF 4008


Relu Patrascu

Point of Contact – AI

416-946-8487
pocai@cs.toronto.edu
PT 396C


Neil Reilly

Technical Staff

416-946-5933
nreilly@cs.toronto.edu
SF 4008


Alan Rosenthal

Technical Staff

416-978-1976
flaps@cs.toronto.edu

BA 3218


Misha Schwartz

Technical Staff


Chris Siebenmann

Technical Staff

416-978-4942
cks@cs.toronto.edu
SF 4008


Lloyd Smith

Technical Staff

416-978-0347
lloyd@cs.toronto.edu

BA 7224


Ingrid Varga

Point of Contact – 
Theory, Software Engineering, Teaching

416-946-0197
vargai@cs.toronto.edu
SF 4306C


Simon Weber-Brown

Technical Staff

416-946-5221
simon@cs.toronto.edu
SF 4008


Norman Wilson

Technical Staff

416-978-0625
norman@cs.toronto.edu

BA 3224